Home
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
2020 Summer Webinar Series - Webinar #1 (Time shown is Central Time)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Category: Events

 

NAPPA

2020 Summer Webinar Series

Webinar #1
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 

Webinar #1  -  Data Privacy and Digital Issues for Pension Administration in the New Era of Mobile Devices and Online Platforms


The webinar will focus on the most relevant issues in today’s unparalleled environment related to COVID-19 and the privacy/data security issues presented by the widespread use of virtual technologies by pension funds to conduct dayto-day business, host virtual appointments and meetings, accept and process documentation, and utilize data security software. In addition, the webinar will focus on potential fraud against funds during this turbulent time, COVID-19 related data privacy and security laws, and potential additional privacy related legislation resulting from the pandemic.

Check the times shown below for your Time Zone.  Registration is required!  You will receive an email invitation approximately three weeks prior to each webinar for instructions on how to register.

 


Webinar #1 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020

12:00 p.m. PT  |  1:00 p.m. MT  |  2:00 p.m. CT  |  3:00 p.m. ET


Contact: Karen Holterman - [email protected] - 573-616-1895